Links

Organizations

American Academy in Berlin – www.americanacademy.de
American Academy in Rome – www.aarome.org
Argento Chamber Ensemble – www.argentomusic.org
Chamber Music Partnership & The Left Coast Chamber Ensemble –
www.chambermusicpartn.org
Empyrean Ensemble – music.ucdavis.edu/empyrean
eighth blackbird – www.eighthblackbird.org
Lydian String Quartet – www.lydianquartet.com
New Century Chamber Orchestra – www.ncco.org
ODC – www.odcdance.org
San Francisco Classical Voice – www.SFCV.org
Scharoun Ensemble – www.scharounensemble.com
Sequitur – www.sequitur.org
Southwest Chamber Music – www.swmusic.org
Wet Ink – www.wetink.org
ZOFO Duet – www.zofoduet.com

People

Christian Baldini – www.christianbaldini.info
Ross Bauer – www.rossbauermusic.com
Hisham Bizri – www.hishambizri.com
Philippe Bodin – www.philippebodin.com
Laura Carmichael – www.lauracarmichael.com
Yu-Hui Chang – www.yuhuichang.com
Jennifer Coates – www.ktfineart.com/artists/jennifer_coates
Frank Döring Photography – www.DoeringPhoto.com
John Duykers – en.wikipedia.org/wiki/John_Duykers
Eliot Gattegno – www.eliotgattegno.com
David Humphrey – www.davidhumphreynyc.com
Lee Hyla – www.leehyla.com
Shelley Jordon – www.shelleyjordon.com
Sara Laimon – people.mcgill.ca/sara.laimon
Genevieve Lee –
http://www.pomona.edu/academics/departments/music/faculty/genevieve-lee.aspx
Lei Liang – www.lei-liang.com
Paul Mann – www.english.pomona.edu/faculty
Frances McCormack –
http://www.sfai.edu/People/Person.aspx?id=561&sectionID=2&navID=365
Kent Nagano – www.kentnagano.com
Sam Nichols – www.samnichols.net
Pablo Ortiz – music.ucdavis.edu/people/pablo-ortiz
Mika Pelo – www.web.me.com/mikapelo/Site/Home.html
Martin Perlich – www.martinperlich.com/video_kurt_rohde.php
Laurie San Martin – http://lauriesanmartin.com
Carl Schimmel – www.carlschimmel.com
Laura Schwendinger – www.lauraschwendinger.com
Steven Snowden – www.stevensnowden.com
Axel Strauss – www.axel strauss.com
Tanya Tomkins – www.tanyatomkins.com
Brenda Way –
www.odcdance.org/dance_innerpage.php?linkid=10&categid=27&subcategid=34
Eric Wubbels – www.wubbelsmusic.com